Welcome!

Welcome beauties!

My name is Melissa, I’m a twenty-something, crazy-in-love makeup artist from Canada whose just following her dreams. I’m a not-so-secret nerd and my heart melts for anything vintage. When I’m not reading or making face charts you can find me crafting and making natural bath and beauty products, like bath bombs and sugar scrubs.

I plan to use this blog as a place to document my evolution; as a makeup artist and as a person. On here I will share my thoughts, photos of my work,Β  beauty tips & tricks, DIY recipes, product reviews & launches, giveaways and much more fun stuff. If you ever have any requests, questions, or feedback always feel free leave me a comment.

Happy reading!

Peace Love and Lipgloss
-M.

A Penny for Your Thoughts...

