50 Followers! Thank You!

20140310-104049.jpg
Hi Beauties!

I woke up this morning to a very pleasant surprise–a WordPress notification letting me know that I now have 50 Blog followers! So I just had to write up a quick post to let you all know how much I appreciate it! To some people, 50 followers is chump change but to me it’s an amazing feeling to think that 50 strangers from around the world have stumbled upon my little corner of the Internet and decided they’ll stick around for a while. It really does warm my heart.

When I started this blog about a month and a half ago my goal was to acquire 50 followers within 3 months, so a big hug to all of you who have helped me achieve my goal in half the time! I really enjoy our little community and getting to know all of you through your own posts and comments. I love love love putting together posts with the thought that maybe I’ll teach someone something new or help someone find a new product by reading my reviews. I am absolutely thrilled to have all of you on board and I hope you stay along for the ride–this year is going to be a great one!

Thanks again for all of your love, support and feedback. Always feel free to ask me any questions whether they’re beauty related or personal, and don’t forget to leave your blog links, I want to follow you too!

Peace Love and Lipgloss xx

10 thoughts on “50 Followers! Thank You!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award!!! | The Doll Mob

A Penny for Your Thoughts...

